RSS

Good Friday

23 Apr

Good Friday

Today is Good Friday. Well, I don’t suppose that I’m feeling that good. Waking up at 12pm is not a good news for me. Never mind, forget about that. Good Friday, a day to remember, not because it is the day our school is taking it as a holiday, not because it’s just a good Friday, is mainly because this is the day Jesus is crucified. I’m so sorry to tell about that. ><! Jesus, a GREAT MAN! Well, although I’m not a Christian doesn’t mean I can’t praise him. Right?

Friday, it made me think of Rebecca Black! HAHA! Well, she is famous for singing the song “Friday”! Not because it’s nice or what so ever, is because the number of dislike for the video is more than likes! WHAT A SHOCK MAN! Haha. But seriously I think that song is not too bad. I wondered why people dislike it. @.@

I’m still figuring out ways to insert songs into this WordPress. I wonder why Mixpod doesn’t work in WordPress. It just appears as a link! ><! Guess I have to find alternative way to fix this problem. Perhaps find another website. Hopefully I can find it!😄

~munyew~

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 23, 2011 in Personal, Random, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Good Friday

  1. chuenchien me

    April 23, 2011 at 3:05 AM

    u like the video because the number of dislike for the video is more than likes? waa~ really SWEAT wo! xD

     
  2. xmunyewx

    April 23, 2011 at 10:58 AM

    haha.. nola.. i just think that song is quite okay la.. dunno why so many dislike that song.. HAHA!

     

Leave a Reply

 
