RSS

Sad news

27 Apr

Yeah. Received a shock news today before going to tuition. My grandma had passed away. ='(. Stunned when heard that news. No tears but I really don’t have the mood to study or do what ever thing.

Yea. She passed away. What can I do? It makes me remember that day my mum passed away too. Not heartbreak. Just that the world are not in our control. God has made his own decision whether the person’s lifespan. Just like my mum, a nice person you would ever find, who will ever imagine she will have the tumour in her brain that lead to her death? ><! ='(

Anyway, what can I do now, is to wish her. “Go and have a happy life in another world. We will take care ourselves. NO WORRIES! Find ah gong and mum. You won’t be alone”

My last photo with my grandma

Grandma and Us

God Bless~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 27, 2011 in Personal, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
