RSS

Happy Mothers’ Day

08 May

HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY!

Happy Mothers’ Day to all the mothers in the world! Best wishes from me to all of you. Hope you have a great day with your children in this lovely wonderful Sunday. =)

Happy Mothers’ Day to my mum too. ='(. Again. I can’t celebrate Mothers’ Day with you. No matter what, yea, I will be wishing you here. Hope you can receive my greets from the another world. XD, And to my grandma, yea, you are not celebrating it alone. My mum is with you. So Happy Mothers’ Day to you too! 😄

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 8, 2011 in Personal, Random, Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
